A series of pictures of different lab equipment associated with DNA processing.

People

Faculty
Gisella Caccone
Director
21 Sachem St, ESC Room 140, New Haven, CT 06511
adalgisa.caccone@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5259
Website
Staff
Carol Mariani
Research Assistant Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, ESC Room 142, New Haven, CT 06511
carol.mariani@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7394
Mary Burak
Research Assistant Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, ESC Room 142, New Haven, CT 06511
mary.burak@yale.edu
Undergraduate Students
Howard Clark
Sample Manager
howard.clark@yale.edu
Damla Ozdalga
Lab Technician
damla.ozdalga@yale.edu
Joel Abraham
Lab Technician
joel.abraham@yale.edu
Phone: 4363380
Stephanie Cruz-Rincon
Lab Technician
stephanie.cruz-rincon@yale.edu
Avery Thompson
Lab Technician
avery.thompson@yale.edu